More TEAPSPA cosponsors sign on!

TEAPSPA now has a total of 60 cosponsors.

Since the reintroduction of the Traveling Exotic Animal & Public Safety Protection Act (TEAPSPA; HR2863/S2121) on May 21, 2019, a total of 60 cosponsors have signed on to the House bill, and three to the Senate bill. For the full list, click here.